Moët & Chandon

Pressekontakt

  • Pressebeziehungen international
  • Rodolphe Moulin-Chabrot
  • rmoulinchabrot@moet.fr
Land Kontakt E-Mail-Adresse
Albanien Sasha Raisic sraisic@moet-hennessy.com
Australien Katie Jacobs katie.jacobs@moet-hennessy.com.au
Bosnien-Herzegowina Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Cambodia Patrick Tan patrick.tan@ap.moet-hennessy.com
China Joyce Zhao joyce.zhao@mhdchina.cn
Danemark Malin Olsson molsson@moet-hennessy.com
Deutschland Agnelli Alexa alexa.agnelli@moet-hennessy.de
Finnland Outi Hartman ohartman@moet-hennessy.com
Frankreich Janik Baré jbare@moet.fr
Großbritannien Anna Budel abudel@mhuk.co.uk
Hongkong Rosaline Mok rosaline.mok@mhdhk.com
Irland Adrien Combet acombet@moet-hennessy.com
Italien Mario Panzarino mpanzarino@moet-hennessy.it
Japan Sachiko Murai sachiko_murai@mhdkk.com
Kanada (en) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
Kanada (fr) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
Kroatien Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Macedonia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Malaysia Karen Ong karen.ong@mhdm.com.my
Montenegro Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Neuseeland Rai Banbury Rai.Banbury@moet-hennessy.co.nz
Niederlande Emilie Milders emilie.milders@lvmh.com
Nigeria Tokini Peterside tokini.peterside@gdnetter.com
Norwegen Elise Soeftestad esoeftestad@moet-hennessy.com
Österreich Gesa Twardy g.twardy@lvmh.com
Philippinen Olga Azarcon olga.azarcon@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Polen Agniezka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
Republik Korea, Südkorea Eva Moon eva.moon@mhcw.co.kr
Rumänien Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Russland Dinara Abdrashikova DABDRASHIKOVA@lvmh.com
Schweiz Noémie Storbeck nstorbeck@moet-hennessy.ch
Serbien Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Singapur Irene Kong irene.kong@mhdsg.com
Slowenien Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Spanien Pedro J Utrera pjutrera@moet-hennessy.com
Südafrika Paul Auriol pauriol@hennessy.fr
Taiwan David Dang david.dang@tw.moet-hennessy.com
Thailand Sirigunya Yukphaen Sirigunya.Yukphaen@diageo.com
Tschechien Petra Audyova paudyova@moet-hennessy.com
Ungarn Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Paige Pedersen paige.pedersen@mhusa.com
Vietnam Diem Huong Ngyuyen huongnd@vn.moet-hennessy.com